US Army Corps of Engineers
Baltimore District

Contact Us

Regulatory Branch Contact Information:
General Information: 410-962-3670;
Email us at: NAB-Regulatory@usace.army.mil. 
For specific questions, see below for listing of Regulators by county.

Mailing Addresses:

 

(Main office)
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Baltimore District
Regulatory Branch (CENAB-OP-R)
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201

 
 

 

Maryland Office Addresses

 
                    Maryland North                   
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-4649
     Maryland South/Military Installations/Washington DC    
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-4649
Easton Field Office
218 N. Washington Street, Suite 304
Easton, MD 21601
 

 

Pennsylvania Office Addresses

 
Carlisle Field Office
401 East Louther Street
Suite 205
Carlisle, PA 17013-2657
FAX: 717-240-0523
Tioga Regulatory Field Office
710 Ives Run Lane
Tioga, PA 16946-8642
FAX: 570-835-5422 
State College Field Office  
1631 South Atherton Street
Suite 101
State College, PA 16801-6260
FAX: 814-235-0576

Management and Program Contacts

Dan Swenson Chief, Regulatory Branch Daniel.P.Swenson@usace.army.mil 410-962-4562
Beth Bachur  Permit Process Program Manager beth.bachur@usace.army.mil 410-962-4336
Joe DaVia Chief, Maryland Section Northern joseph.davia@usace.army.mil 410-962-5691
Kathy Anderson  Chief, Maryland Section Southern kathy.anderson@usace.army.mil 410-962-5690
Wade Chandler Chief, Pennsylvania Section
wade.b.chandler@usace.army.mil
814-235-0572
Alexis Kolarz Enforcement Project Manager
Alexis.L.Kolarz@usace.army.mil
410-962-3411
Woody Francis Aquaculture/Energy Program Manager
woody.francis@usace.army.mil
410-962-5689
Jack Dinne MD SHA Liaison
john.j.dinne@usace.army.mil
410-962-6005
Frank Plewa Wetlands Specialist
Frank.Plewa@usace.army.mil
717-249-2522
John Gibble PADOT Liasion
john.gibble@usace.army.mil
717-249-9457
Regulatory Mailbox General Inquiries NAB-Regulatory@usace.army.mil 410-962-3670

 

Administrative Staff
Melody Quinn Regulatory Branch Admin
Melody.J.Quinn@usace.army.mil
410-962-3670
Brenda Harrison PA Section Admin
Brenda.L.Harrison@usace.army.mil
814-235-1763
M. Noel Fawver PA Regulatory Program Assistant
Merry.N.Fawver@usace.army.mil
814-272-0745
Laura Tard MD South Regulatory Program Assistant
Laura.E.Tard@usace.army.mil
410-962-2941
Lauren Elamenuel MD North Regulatory Program Assistant
Lauren.N.Elamenuel@usace.army.mil
410-962-4252

 

Maryland Staff by County (alphabetically listed)

County Name Email Phone Number
Allegany Don Bole Donald.R.Bole@usace.army.mil 410-962-6079
Anne Arundel Rich Kibby richard.kibby@usace.army.mil  410-962-0694
Baltimore City Maria Teresi maria.teresi@usace.army.mil 410-962-4501
Baltimore County  Abbie Hopkins abbie.hopkins@usace.army.mil 410-962-6080
 Caroline Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
Carroll

Jamie Larkin

Jamie.H.Larkin@usace.army.mil

410-962-4522

 Calvert Erica Anuszewski-Schmidt  erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029
Cecil Steve Elinsky  steve.elinsky@usace.army.mil 410-962-4503
 Charles Erica Anuszewski-Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029
Dorchester Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
Frederick

April Sparkman

April.E.Sparkman@usace.army.mil

410-962-0148

Garrett Don Bole Donald.R.Bole@usace.army.mil 410-962-6079
Harford  Steve Elinsky steve.elinsky@usace.army.mil 410-962-4503 
Howard Don Bole Donald.R.Bole@usace.army.mil

410-962-6079

 Kent Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
Montgomery

Steve Harman

Steve.Harman@usace.army.mil 410-962-6082
 Prince George's Steve Harman Steve.Harman@usace.army.mil 410-962-6082
 Queen Anne's Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
 St. Mary's Erica Anuszewski-Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029
Somerset Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
 Talbot Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
Washington

Maria Teresi

maria.teresi@usace.army.mil  410-962-4501
Wicomico Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
Military Installations  Erica Anuszewski-Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029 
Washington DC  Steve Harman Steve.Harman@usace.army.mil 410-962-6082
Worcester

Jason Peters

jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
  Robert Fewster Robert.J.Fewster@usace.army.mil 410-962-6144
  Jessica Miller Jessica.D.Miller@usace.army.mil 410-962-8629
  Connie Ramsey Connie.L.Ramsey@usace.army.mil 410-962-5676
  Lamuelle Coleman Lamuelle.L.Coleman@usace.army.mil 410-962-2051
  Nick Ozburn

Nicholas.R.Ozburn@usace.army.mil

410-962-6083  

 Maryland Office Addresses           

                    Maryland North                   
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-6024
     Maryland South/Military Installations/Washington DC    
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-6024
          Easton Field Office        
218 N. Washington Street, Suite 304
Easton, MD 21601

 

 

 

Pennsylvania Staff by County (alphabetically listed)

County Name Email Phone Number
Adams Debby Nizer debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

 410-962-6085

Bedford

Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil  814-235-0573

Berks

Michael Danko

mike.danko@usace.army.mil

 717-249-8730

Blair Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Bradford Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil

570-835-4262

Cambria Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Cameron Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil

570-835-4262

Centre Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil  814-235-0573
Chester Debby Nizer debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

 410-962-6085

Clearfield Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil

814-235-0573

Clinton Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil

 814-235-1761

Columbia  Matt Gall matt.gall@usace.army.mil 814-235-1762
Cumberland Brittany Seguin brittany.seguin@usace.army.mil

717-249-8822

Dauphin  Brittany Seguin brittany.seguin@usace.army.mil 717-249-8822
Elk Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Franklin Debby Nizer  debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

  410-962-6085 

Fulton Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil

  410-962-6085 

Huntingdon Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil

814-235-0571

Indiana  Amy Elliott  amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Juniata Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil 814-235-0571
Lackawanna Shawn Gill shawn.r.gill@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Lancaster Debby Nizer  debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

 410-962-6085

 Lebanon Michael Danko mike.danko@usace.army.mil 717-249-8730
Luzerne Shawn Gill shawn.r.gill@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Lycoming Marion Gall  marion.gall@usace.army.mil 814-235-1761
McKean Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Mifflin Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil 814-235-0571
Montour Matt Gall matt.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1762
Northumberland Matt Gall matt.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1762
Perry Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil 814-235-0571
Potter Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Schuylkill  Brittany Seguin brittany.seguin@usace.army.mil 717-249-8822
Snyder  Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1761 
Somerset  Amy Elliott  amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Sullivan Matt Gall  matt.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1762
Susquehanna Shawn Gill shawn.r.gill@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Tioga Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Union  Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1761 
Wayne Shawn Gill shawn.r.gill@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Wyoming Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
York

Michael Danko 

mike.danko@usace.army.mil

 717-249-8730

 PADOT/PA Turnpike Contacts
PennDOT Liaison John Gibble  john.gibble@usace.army.mil  717-249-9457
PennDOT District 2-0 Mike Dombroskie  mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil  814-235-0571
PennDOT District 3-0  John Gibble john.gibble@usace.army.mil 717-249-9457
PennDOT District 4-0  Mike Dombroskie  mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil  814-235-0571
PennDOT District 5-0  John Gibble john.gibble@usace.army.mil 717-249-9457
PennDOT District 6-0  John Gibble  john.gibble@usace.army.mil   717-249-9457 
PennDOT District 8-0  John Gibble  john.gibble@usace.army.mil   717-249-9457 
PennDOT District 9-0  Mike Dombroskie  mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil

  814-235-0571 

PA Turnpike

Michael Danko

mike.danko@usace.army.mil  717-249-8730

 Pennsylvania Office Addresses

 State College Field Office
1631 South Atherton Street
Suite 101
State College, PA 16801-6260
814-235-0576 (fax)

Carlisle Field Office
401 East Louther Street
Suite 205
Carlisle, PA 17013-2657
717-240-0523 (fax) 

Tioga Regulatory Field Office
710 Ives Run Lane
Tioga, PA 16946-8642
570-836-5422 (fax)