US Army Corps of Engineers
Baltimore District Website

Contact Us

Regulatory Branch Contact Information:
General Information: 410-962-3670;
Email us at: NAB-Regulatory@usace.army.mil. 
For specific questions, see below for listing of Regulators by county.

Mailing Addresses:

 

(Main office)
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Baltimore District
Regulatory Branch (CENAB-OP-R)
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201

 
 

 

Maryland Office Addresses

 
                    Maryland North                   
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-4649
     Maryland South/Military Installations/Washington DC    
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-4649
Easton Field Office
218 N. Washington Street, Suite 304
Easton, MD 21601
 

 

Pennsylvania Office Addresses

 
Carlisle Field Office
401 East Louther Street
Suite 205
Carlisle, PA 17013-2657
FAX: 717-240-0523
Tioga Regulatory Field Office
710 Ives Run Lane
Tioga, PA 16946-8642
FAX: 570-835-5422 
State College Field Office  
1631 South Atherton Street
Suite 101
State College, PA 16801-6260
FAX: 814-235-0576

Management and Program Contacts

Dan Swenson Chief, Regulatory Branch Daniel.P.Swenson@usace.army.mil 410-962-4562
Beth Bachur  Permit Process Program Manager beth.bachur@usace.army.mil 410-962-4336
Joe DaVia

Chief, Maryland North Section

joseph.davia@usace.army.mil 410-962-5691
Kathy Anderson 

Chief, Maryland South Section

kathy.anderson@usace.army.mil 410-962-5690
Wade Chandler Chief, Pennsylvania Section
wade.b.chandler@usace.army.mil
814-235-0572
Don Bole Chief, Enforcement and Compliance Section
Donald.R.Bole@usace.army.mil
410-962-6079
Woody Francis Aquaculture/Energy Program Manager
woody.francis@usace.army.mil
410-962-5689
Jack Dinne

MD SHA Liaison/Maryland Mitigation Bank
/In-Lieu Fee Specialist

john.j.dinne@usace.army.mil
410-962-6005
Frank Plewa Wetlands Specialist
Frank.Plewa@usace.army.mil
717-249-2522
John Gibble PADOT Liasion
john.gibble@usace.army.mil
717-249-9457
Mike Danko Pennsylvania Mitigation Bank/In-Lieu Fee Specialist mike.danko@usace.army.mil 717-249-8730
Regulatory Mailbox General Inquiries NAB-Regulatory@usace.army.mil 410-962-3670

 

Administrative Staff
Thomas Holtz Regulatory Branch Administrator thomas.d.holtz@usace.army.mil 410-962-3670
Brenda Harrison PA Section Admin
Brenda.L.Harrison@usace.army.mil
814-235-1763
M. Noel Fawver PA Regulatory Program Assistant
Merry.N.Fawver@usace.army.mil
814-272-0745
Laura Tard MD South Regulatory Program Assistant
Laura.E.Tard@usace.army.mil
410-962-2941
Stephanie Smith MD North Regulatory Program Assistant Stephanie.M.Smith@usace.army.mil 410-962-4252
Margaret Boyd-Anderson Enforcement and Compliance Program Assistant Margaret.L.Boyd-Anderson@usace.army.mil  

 

 

Pennsylvania Staff by County

County Name Email Phone Number
Adams Debby Nizer debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

 410-962-6085

Bedford

Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil  814-235-0573

Berks

Michael Danko

mike.danko@usace.army.mil

 717-249-8730

Blair Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Bradford Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil

570-835-4262

Cambria Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Cameron Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil

570-835-4262

Centre Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil  814-235-0573
Chester Debby Nizer debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

 410-962-6085

Clearfield Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil

814-235-0573

Clinton Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil

 814-235-1761

Columbia  Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil 814-235-1761
Cumberland Brittany Reed brittany.seguin@usace.army.mil

717-249-8822

Dauphin  Brittany Reed brittany.seguin@usace.army.mil 717-249-8822
Elk Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Franklin Debby Nizer  debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

  410-962-6085 

Fulton Amy Elliott amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil

  410-962-6085 

Huntingdon Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil

814-235-0571

Indiana  Amy Elliott  amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Juniata Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil 814-235-0571
Lackawanna Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Lancaster Debby Nizer  debby.nizer@usace.army.mil

 410-962-6085

 Lebanon Michael Danko mike.danko@usace.army.mil 717-249-8730
Luzerne Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Lycoming Marion Gall  marion.gall@usace.army.mil 814-235-1761
McKean Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Mifflin Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil 814-235-0571
Montour Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1761
Northumberland Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil 814-235-1761
Perry Mike Dombroskie mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil 814-235-0571
Potter Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Schuylkill  Brittany Reed brittany.seguin@usace.army.mil 717-249-8822
Snyder  Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1761 
Somerset  Amy Elliott  amy.h.elliott@usace.army.mil 814-235-0573
Sullivan Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1761
Susquehanna Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Tioga Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
Union  Marion Gall marion.gall@usace.army.mil  814-235-1761 
Wayne Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263
Wyoming Terry Eucker terry.p.eucker@usace.army.mil 570-835-4262
York

Michael Danko 

mike.danko@usace.army.mil

 717-249-8730

Looking for your Pennsylvania Department of  Environmental Protection Reviewer?  https://www.dep.pa.gov/About/Contact/Pages/default.aspx
 PADOT/PA Turnpike Contacts
PennDOT Liaison John Gibble  john.gibble@usace.army.mil  717-249-9457
PennDOT District 2-0 Mike Dombroskie  mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil  814-235-0571
PennDOT District 3-0  John Gibble john.gibble@usace.army.mil 717-249-9457
PennDOT District 4-0  Mike Dombroskie  mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil  814-235-0571
PennDOT District 5-0  John Gibble john.gibble@usace.army.mil 717-249-9457
PennDOT District 6-0  John Gibble  john.gibble@usace.army.mil   717-249-9457 
PennDOT District 8-0  John Gibble  john.gibble@usace.army.mil   717-249-9457 
PennDOT District 9-0  Mike Dombroskie  mike.dombroskie@usace.army.mil

  814-235-0571 

PA Turnpike

Debby Nizer

debby.nizer@usace.army.mil  410-962-6085

Looking for your Pennsylvania Department of Transportation? www.penndot.gov
Looking for your Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission?  www.paturnpike.com

 Pennsylvania Office Addresses

 State College Field Office
1631 South Atherton Street
Suite 101
State College, PA 16801-6260
814-235-0576 (fax)

Carlisle Field Office
401 East Louther Street
Suite 205
Carlisle, PA 17013-2657
717-240-0523 (fax) 

Tioga Regulatory Field Office
710 Ives Run Lane
Tioga, PA 16946-8642
570-836-5422 (fax)

Maryland Staff by County


Maryland North Section Contacts by County
North Section, Chief - Joseph DaVia - 410-962-5691

County Name Email Phone Number
Allegany Jamie Larkin Jamie.H.Larkin@usace.army.mil 410-962-4522
Anne Arundel April Sparkman April.E.Sparkman@usace.army.mil  410-962-0148
Anne Arundel Nicole Voelker Nicole.M.Voelker@usace.army.mil 410-962-1847
Baltimore City Maria Teresi maria.teresi@usace.army.mil 410-962-4501
Baltimore County  Abbie Hopkins abbie.hopkins@usace.army.mil 410-962-6080
Carroll Jamie Larkin Jamie.H.Larkin@usace.army.mil 410-962-4522
Cecil Matt Hynson Matthew.Hynson@usace.army.mil 410-962-4503
Frederick April Sparkman April.E.Sparkman@usace.army.mil 410-962-0148
Garrett Jamie Larkin Jamie.H.Larkin@usace.army.mil 410-962-4522
Harford Matt Hynson Matthew.Hynson@usace.army.mil 410-962-4503
Howard Nicole Voelker nicole.m.voelker@usace.army.mil  410-962-1847
Washington Maria Teresi maria.teresi@usace.army.mil  410-962-4501


Maryland South Section Contacts by County
South Section, Chief - Kathy Anderson - 410-962-5690
(Includes Washington DC and Military Installations)

County Name Email Phone Number
Calvert Erica Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029
Caroline (Tidal Wetlands) Robert Fewster Robert.J.Fewster@usace.army.mil 410-962-6144
Caroline (Non-Tidal Wetlands) Jessica Miller Jessica.D.Miller@usace.army.mil 410-820-8629
Charles Erica Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029
Dorchester Jessica Miller Jessica.D.Miller@usace.army.mil 410-820-8629
Kent (Tidal Wetlands) Robert Fewster Robert.J.Fewster@usace.army.mil 410-962-6144
Kent (Non-Tidal Wetlands) Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
Montgomery Steve Harman Steve.Harman@usace.army.mil 410-962-6082
Prince George's (Tidal Wetlands) Erica Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029
Prince George's (Non-Tidal Wetlands) Steve Harman Steve.Harman@usace.army.mil 410-962-6082
Queen Anne's (Tidal Wetlands) Robert Fewster Robert.J.Fewster@usace.army.mil 410-962-6144
Queen Anne's (Non-Tidal Wetlands) Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
St. Mary's Erica Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029
Somerset Jessica Miller Jessica.D.Miller@usace.army.mil 410-820-8629
Talbot Jason Peters jason.r.peters@usace.army.mil 410-820-8550
Wicomico Jessica Miller Jessica.D.Miller@usace.army.mil 410-820-8629
Worcester Jessica Miller Jessica.D.Miller@usace.army.mil 410-820-8629
Military Installations Erica Schmidt erica.schmidt@usace.army.mil 410-962-6029 
Washington DC Steve Harman Steve.Harman@usace.army.mil 410-962-6082
Not Assigned Josh Gaimaro Josh.Gaimaro@usace.army.mil 410-962-1894
Not Assigned Meghan Fullam Meghan.Fullam@usace.army.mil 410-962-5676
Not Assigned Lamuelle Coleman Lamuelle.L.Coleman@usace.army.mil 410-962-2051
Looking for your Maryland Department of the Environment Reviewer? 
Wetlands and Waterways Program Directory


Maryland Office Addresses

                    Maryland North                   
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-4649
     Maryland South/Military Installations/Washington DC    
2 Hopkins Plaza
Baltimore, MD 21201
FAX: 410-962-4649
          Easton Field Office (MD South)      
218 N. Washington Street, Suite 304
Easton, MD 21601

 

Enforcement and Compliance Staff

State Name Email Phone Number
Maryland Rich Kibby Richard.Kibby@usace.army.mil 410-962-0694
Maryland Alexis Kolarz Alexis.L.Kolarz@usace.army.mil 410-962-3411
Pennsylvania Matthew Gall  Matt.Gall@usace.army.mil 814-235-1762
Pennsylvania Shawn Gill Shawn.R.Gill@usace.army.mil 570-835-4263