Home > Business With Us

Business With Us

The Baltimore District partners with private industry, including large, medium and small firms to accomplish a diverse mission around the world. Our contracting office supports civil works, military and environmental projects.

The Army Corps of Engineers fully supports the government policy of placing a fair proportion of the Corps contracts for supplies, design engineering, construction and support services with qualified Small, Small Disadvantaged, Women-Owned, HUBZone, Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned and Veteran-Owned business. In addition, such concerns are to be afforded the maximum practicable opportunity to participate as subcontractors in qualifying contracts awarded to large business.

Contacts

 Name Email
Col. Trey Jordan  trey.jordan@usace.army.mil Baltimore District Commander
Tamika Gray  tamika.gray@usace.army.mil Deputy for Small Business
Mike Rogers  michael.j.rogers@usace.army.mil Environmental & Munitions Design Center
Frank Benvenga   frank.c.benvenga@usace.army.mil Military Programs
Chris Nolta  christopher.m.nolta@usace.army.mil Civil Programs
Patrick Findlay  patrick.g.findlay@usace.army.mil Real Property Services Field Office
 Scott Drumheller
 Scott.Drumheller@usace.army.mil
 APG/Ft. Detrick IPO Program Manager
 Bill Tully  William.J.Tully@usace.army.mil
 APG/Ft. Detrick IPO Program Manager